Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.9

daripada 273 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (273)
Saring ikut:
Htut K. Pasangan Myanmar, 01 Februari 2016
Perfect Getaway For Couples

Villa, Service, View
9.7
Nothing to complain about. It was perfect. Only wished breakfast was included for that price..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Letitia K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Januari 2016
The alila experience

The food was fantastic. I only tried the western food though, not the balances restaurant. View was great from the common areas. From villa, not so great view. Staff were very friendly and hospitable.
8.7
Enjoyed the villa and the friendly staff. Villa was clean but the air conditioning was not very cold despite having to turn it up at the highest and had to sleep with the blankets off. The villas did not offer the best in privacy. People could still look in from the path below if you are standing at the private pool deck area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ginna A. Pasangan Switzerland, 02 Januari 2016
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location

architecture, staff/service, spa
10
The stay was amazing and the staff is very nice. The girls working at the spa are great! really nice massages, treatments, etc...also the restaurant Warung. You can see that the hotel is not the newest but it is definitely worth to go! I stayed in other two places in Bali and Alila Uluwatu was definitely the best! I recommend it. They might need to fix/make new a fee things in the room but the room is still great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chumaidah M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 25 Disember 2015
Most comfortable villa I've ever visit

The staff, Environtment, The rooms
9.7
The staff at alila were so helpful during our stay, everything feels comfortable especially with the peaceful environtment. Me and family booked the three bedrooms villa and overall it was an amazing and pleasant stay...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze H. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Disember 2015
Great for a retreat

Comfort, service, view.
8.7
The staff were polite and efficient, some were multi-lingual which was helpful. Both in-villa pool and common pool were very well-kept and comfortable, accompanied with great views. Location is quite secluded, which makes it perfect for a retreat but not so much if you are looking to explore other areas of Bali.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cornel U. Pasangan Australia, 30 Oktober 2015
Luxury resort in Bali

Exclusive, friendly staff & nice environment
8.3
The Alila villas Uluwatu is located at a very exclusive location and the view from the lobby is amazing, the resort is well designed and Villas provide a lot of privacy for the guest. We will definitely visit again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shen Z. Pasangan China, 04 Oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Great service, beautiful swimming pool, nice food
10
Great service,nice stay, beautiful environment,but a little bit small, but special design
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weihua S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 03 Oktober 2015
Doesn't worth the money. Services was poor.

decoration style. Design.
5
Not a good experience. The staffs can't think one step ahead of the needs of the customers and obviously has no concept of room concierge.Have to require for everything. Restaurant staffs are slow response. Different departments are pretty isolated as the restaurant and SPA can't coordinate the customers arrangement properly. The facilities are not so well in the public area. Gym shower room has no hairdryer for female and the shower room beside the pool only has cold water. Except the design style of the hotel and the cliff view it has, I see no attractiveness of this resort. Anyway, the service quality doesn't deserve the money paid. Compare to the service of other international 5 star resorts, it has large space for improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 September 2015
2 nights with Alila Villas

the view , the room, the environment
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2015
Overall excellent hotel but need improvmen

1) clean 2) excellent view 3) cozy room
6
I have booked this hotel throught agoda few months before my stay, I was planning to take my pre-wedding photoshoot there. After booking, I had sent an email to Alila to enquire about photoshoot during, I was expecting a reply and due to my busy schedule, i forgot to send a reminder before I depart. Upon check in, we were fully ready with our team, and the hotel manager told us that we are prohibited to take photo at the public area due to only 1 night stay, also told us that they had email us the hotel policy LONG ago, we then checked with Agoda, and found out Agoda sent us the mail 15hrs ago, which we already at Bali with no internet access! I found this is really ridiculous as my booking was done months ago, and after arguing with the manager and they finally admit they only sent the email day before our stay, as a such high class villa resort, things should be arrange and feedback to customer request promptly, not until the very last minute, even pushed the responsibility to Agoda for not informing us early. If we wish to have the public access, we have to pay the amount of 1 night to gain the permission. I feel very disappointed to this hotel management and they totally ruined our photoshoot plan, not to say it was my birthday too. As a conclusion, stunning view, good service and friendly staff, except lousy management
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PantaiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bilik Tetamu Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bilik MandiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PantaiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06