Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restoran Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restoran Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pantai Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Uluwatu Jumlah bilik: 64
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
260 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (260)
Saring ikut:
Wei Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2015
Overall excellent hotel but need improvmen

1) clean 2) excellent view 3) cozy room
6
I have booked this hotel throught agoda few months before my stay, I was planning to take my pre-wedding photoshoot there. After booking, I had sent an email to Alila to enquire about photoshoot during, I was expecting a reply and due to my busy schedule, i forgot to send a reminder before I depart. Upon check in, we were fully ready with our team, and the hotel manager told us that we are prohibited to take photo at the public area due to only 1 night stay, also told us that they had email us the hotel policy LONG ago, we then checked with Agoda, and found out Agoda sent us the mail 15hrs ago, which we already at Bali with no internet access! I found this is really ridiculous as my booking was done months ago, and after arguing with the manager and they finally admit they only sent the email day before our stay, as a such high class villa resort, things should be arrange and feedback to customer request promptly, not until the very last minute, even pushed the responsibility to Agoda for not informing us early. If we wish to have the public access, we have to pay the amount of 1 night to gain the permission. I feel very disappointed to this hotel management and they totally ruined our photoshoot plan, not to say it was my birthday too. As a conclusion, stunning view, good service and friendly staff, except lousy management
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shari S. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2015
Spoiled

The food, the staff, and the service
8.7
My husband and I are spoiled by the amazing service this resort has to offer. Amazing food from Cire, we were greeted and taken care of very nicely by the staff but also given privacy which is important. Overall star experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lechelle P. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2015
beautiful

views, design and service
9.7
a wonderful stay, the Warung restaurant was fantastic as was the spa beautiful views throughout excellent service and the villa was very well designed watch out for the monkeys
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moshab G. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 20 Julai 2015
Would go back again

Infiniti pool, villa design, service in general
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmy R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Julai 2015
Comfort and secluded

Privacy, BT connected speaker, amenities
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yat H. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Julai 2015
Summer in Ailia

Cabanas, view if Indian Ocean, basket by the deck chairs
7.3
Wish there was some cool music by the main pool. Massages can be improved. Some areas on the floor in the villa should be repaired.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cherry L. Pasangan Canada, 26 April 2015
Romantic

Stunning views, Beautiful villas, Good service
8
It was very enjoyable except some Chinese tourists were speaking so loudly they were practically yelling at each other from across the property they ruined the whole ambience of the resort. Besides that, it was a truly romantic place with stunning views. The food was just ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin K. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2015
Perfect Relaxing Stay

Stunning Architecture, Food, Rooms
10
Perfect getaway if you want to escape from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The architecture of the resort is stunning, beautiful rooms, and really delicious food. We can't wait to go back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel L. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2015
Awesome!

View. Service. Rooms
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivonne G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Mac 2015
Great Weekend Stay

The Villa, The View, The Pool
10
Great weekend getaway at Alila Villa Uluwatu. The villa was huge and the view was one of a kind. The staffs were really great and attentive. Overall was a perfect stay for our weekend getaway
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PantaiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bilik Tetamu Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bilik MandiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PantaiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06