atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restoran Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restoran Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pantai Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Uluwatu Jumlah bilik: 64
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 241 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (241)
Saring ikut:
Ferdinand A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Februari 2015
Perfection

Location, service and the accommodations
10
Awesome
Joanne A. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Fantastic!

Attentive staff, mesmerizing view, wonderful food
9.3
As it is located near the cliff, it is definitely not near any markets n travelling out of the villa will require a taxi. However, we settled our meals at Warung and Cire restaurants, both of which served delectable meals. The view was mesmerizing! We tried to take a walk down to the beach but was stopped by a group of angry monkeys. It would be good if we can be accompanied by the hotel staff. The staff are very attentive and provided a shawl for us when we dined in the outdoors at night. Yoga by the park was very therapeutic. While villa had other guests, it didn't feel too crowded. The only unpleasant incident was the drowning of a bird in our pool, which we discovered when we wanted to take a dip on the next morning. Other than that, thumbs up!
Pattanit S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 02 Januari 2015
Amazing villa in Bali

Design, environment and facilities
9.7
Great design in Bali, good decoration and so chill
Nelly W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Disember 2014
Nice and very comfortable villa

Unique design and nice view, and friendly staff
9.3
Very comfortable stay and nice decoration&unique design of the vilka with private pool
Jesper T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 26 Disember 2014
A perfect location

The villa, staff and privacy
9.7
Very pleasent stay, cannot wait to get back
Cindy B. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Disember 2014
Tranquilty and Romance

Pool - Villa - Staffs
9.7
The infinity pool over looking indian ocean, the privacy and comfort in our villa with a big private pool, the friendliness prompt service and knowledge from all the staff, even the general manager greeted us when we arrived. Over all everything have been awesome and fantastic.
Chien-Yi L. Pasangan Afghanistan, 26 Oktober 2014
The Must Stay Place

Hotel facilities, staff, hotel view
9
The staff were friendly, helpful, and speak good English. The restaurant (Warung) is good, though a bit pricey for Bali standard, it's worth it. The view from the hotel is spectacular. If you only have 1 hotel to stay, this is the place.
Jingsi C. Pasangan China, 05 Oktober 2014
Service

Location.design.service
7.3
amazing design hotel with great location. however, we booked a one bedroom villa, the hotel updated to 3 bedrooms villa for us(2 person)...it's huge and quite...not very suitable for one couple....
Jola S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 September 2014
Romantic gateway somewhere in bali

the yoga class n private yoga at the sunset cabana, the main pool with purple sunset sky, the quite peaceful white concept of the hotel and the dry trees surrounding make it something different
8
Very happy relaxed and satisfied... can feel a new energy and feel the romance.. over all it was awesome..
Eva C. Pasangan Hungary, 27 September 2014
Awesome view but service can improve

Private beach(but need to climb 600 stairs),pool,location
8
Alila villas is very well kept, and has beautiful view and rooms. I was very satisfied with all the facilities except that the pool had many mozaic tiles broken at the bottom which can cut your feet. I felt slightly disappointed with the chinese manager they had. Firstly her English was not the best (that you would expect after payin $900 per night) but mainly because she offered daily complimentary fruits/nuts that we never received. I took it as lack of care and service. They did have a huge wedding at the time of our stay and saw the general manager greeting those guests, when we didnt even got the daily fruits. I understand the hotel was fully booked but other guests should have been taken care of just as well as the wedding ones. I would go back to Alila and enjoyed the stay but I hope they can train the stuff better. We have received a much warmer welcome in hotels in Bali that costed 3rd of this.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PantaiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bilik Tetamu Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bilik MandiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PantaiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01