atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobi Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restoran Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restoran Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pantai Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Pandangan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Uluwatu Jumlah bilik: 64
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 227 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (227)
Saring mengikut:
Jingsi C. Pasangan China, 05 Oktober 2014
Service

Location.design.service
7.3
amazing design hotel with great location. however, we booked a one bedroom villa, the hotel updated to 3 bedrooms villa for us(2 person)...it's huge and quite...not very suitable for one couple....
Jola S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 September 2014
Romantic gateway somewhere in bali

the yoga class n private yoga at the sunset cabana, the main pool with purple sunset sky, the quite peaceful white concept of the hotel and the dry trees surrounding make it something different
8
Very happy relaxed and satisfied... can feel a new energy and feel the romance.. over all it was awesome..
Eva C. Pasangan Hungary, 27 September 2014
Awesome view but service can improve

Private beach(but need to climb 600 stairs),pool,location
8
Alila villas is very well kept, and has beautiful view and rooms. I was very satisfied with all the facilities except that the pool had many mozaic tiles broken at the bottom which can cut your feet. I felt slightly disappointed with the chinese manager they had. Firstly her English was not the best (that you would expect after payin $900 per night) but mainly because she offered daily complimentary fruits/nuts that we never received. I took it as lack of care and service. They did have a huge wedding at the time of our stay and saw the general manager greeting those guests, when we didnt even got the daily fruits. I understand the hotel was fully booked but other guests should have been taken care of just as well as the wedding ones. I would go back to Alila and enjoyed the stay but I hope they can train the stuff better. We have received a much warmer welcome in hotels in Bali that costed 3rd of this.
Kin S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 September 2014
Exceeded expectations

Breathtaking views all around, enlightened architecture, outstanding personalized service
9.7
Shen H. Pasangan Singapore, 09 September 2014
Picture perfect place with impeccable service

The views, the service, the food
8.7
Amazing place. The attention paid to details make this place a standout. The hotel design is modern, luxurious, elegant, and the rooms are huge and spacious. You don't need to be a professional photographer to get awesome photos of the place. We loved the wide range of complimentary beauty and spa products that were found in the room and all over the resort. The spa rooms were clean, spacious and relaxing and the spa treatment I had was top-notch. The serenity and awesome views at the hotel also meant that it is out of the way. You can't get to any shops/restaurants outside without calling for a cab. Food prices in the hotel are on the high side but they definitely served up the quality to justify that. The best Balinese meal we had throughout our nine-day trip to Bali this time was at The Warung in Alila. We also loved the desserts from Cire. There is an awesome private beach at Alila if you are willing to walk down 600+ steps (and up after that). Kudos to the friendly and pleasant staff who accompanied us and even carried towels and water for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alila. We'll be back!
Karen S. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
fantastic

panoramic view, excellence services, clean modern room with variety choice of amenities
10
Good services, enjoyed the view, the room and the personalise services. A good place for retreat and spa. Alila staff was prompt in their request. The cliff view was fantastic, the journey down the cliff took us about 15 minutes and up is about 30 minutes, i would be great if Alila provide a lift down cause is a super tiring hike! everything else was fantastic ! will definitely come back to stay again
Kuee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Ogos 2014
Excellent experience

Staff, dining experience, architecture
8.3
Shian N. Kumpulan Singapore, 18 Jun 2014
Fantastic

Service, exclusive
9.3
The best I have ever stayed anywhere in the world.
Yuk Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 April 2014
alila gave me a great vacation

great food, nice staffs, amazing view
10
Carol H. Kumpulan Australia, 10 April 2014
Awesome!

Quality! Location! Relaxation!
9.7
awesome! Most beautiful hotel and great staff!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PantaiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestoranAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PandanganAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bilik Tetamu Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bilik MandiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renangAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - PantaiAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A03