atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

All In Hostel

Gruenberger Str. 54, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10245 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel All In Hostel Berlin - Laluan Masuk All In Hostel Berlin - Laluan Masuk All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Lobi All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Friedrichshain Jumlah bilik: 120

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 17 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (17)
Saring mengikut:
Catrina Y. Kumpulan United States of America, 04 September 2012
the best location possible

easy access to everything, no curfew, great price, and private bathroom
7.7
If you want a place to stay that is in the non-touristy part of Berlin, this is the hostel for you. We had a private room and it was not a part of the hostel itself which gave us extra privacy, but the noise was very loud for the morning. We also had to pay a $20 deposit for the key or surrender a passport until our stay was complete (I think no) and the key was literally attached to a big block of wood which was a pain for carrying. It should also be noted that wi-fi is only available in the main lobby area. Overall, the best hostel for its location.
Marius R. Pasangan Lithuania, 04 Ogos 2012
Good hostel near the center of Berlin

Clean rooms, nice location, value for money.
9
All in Hostel is very nice place to stay in Berlin. It is located near the city center and is just a few ubahn stations away from Alexander platz. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have got very clean room with bathroom. Also the room has very good sound isolation. In addtition this hostel has maids who will take out your garbage. Moreover, there is pool table (however very small) and table football. Also if you want to get breakfast you will have to pay 5 euros, but we haven' t tried so we don't know about its quality. One of few disadvantages that there is no supermarket close to the hostel. If you want to go shoping you will have to go on foot for more than 15 minutes.
Elin C. Kumpulan Sweden, 22 Julai 2012
Great location but not a place to hang out.

Great location for young people, a lots of party places close to the hostel.
8
the hostel havn´t any place for cook your own food and there is a fee for the wifi. the rooms are clean and so is the bathroom and the showers. the staff is really friendly and helpful. it isn´t a place where you hang out, but its close to a lots of things like clubs and nice and cheap resturants. it isn´t far away from a metrostation from witch you can go wherever you want to in berlin.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: It is difficult to get into berghain, so have second plan if that is what you have planned.
Teresa C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 Mei 2012
Comfortable and lots of restaurant

They are lots of restaurant around
8
This hotel is nice because it is just 2 tram stops from the historical Berlin wall. And 2 stop from train station that takes you all over the tourist areas in Berlin. Everybody speaks English around the area. So it was just great. And you can just find any kind of restaurant in he area.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: The hotel is near the historical Berlin wall. After you do the Berlin wall. You can head off to do the rest of the city.
Darryl Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Februari 2012
Economy hostel in a great location

clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
9.3
We've stayed in this hostel a couple of times during trips to Berlin. The hostel is in a great location with easy train access. If you turn right out of the hostel and walk 5 minutes you'll find a really nice weekend market on Boxhagener Platz. Overall, I recommend this hostel and we'll no doubt be staying here again.
Chun C. Kumpulan Taiwan, 05 September 2011
It's not bad as a hostel in Berlin

The price is good
6
What I booked is a single suit, the hostel gave me a 4 beds room which is only for me, so the room is large to me, very good.
Gang L. Pasangan China, 02 Mei 2009
All In Hostel非常温馨

交通、用餐、停车方便
10
Shu I. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 22 Ogos 2012
服務人員態度親切

房間寬敞
7.7
我們原本只有三人入住 有個臨時加入的朋友原本定通鋪 但旅館給我們住在一起而且是六人房 公共浴室乾淨寬敞而且一層樓有兩個地方 所以基本上想要是用十部會有要排隊的問題 早餐雖為冷盤但還算OK 一些交通票或歌劇的票可以在櫃台即可購買
Anna F. Pasangan Sweden, 20 Mei 2012
bra läge, inte så trevlig personal

Bra läge, rent
6
Hostelet var rent och fräscht. Det låg bra. Personalen var ganska otrevliga och fokuserade mycket på alla regler de hade.
Anna F. Kumpulan Sweden, 20 Mei 2012
bra läge, inte så trevlig personal

Bra läge, rent
5.3
All in låg perfekt. Nära till allt man kan tänka sig. Rent och fräscht doch var personalen ganska otrevlig.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

All In Hostel BerlinAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Laluan MasukAll In Hostel Berlin - Laluan MasukAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - LobiAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAll In Hostel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAll In Hostel Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiAll In Hostel Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiAll In Hostel Berlin - PandanganAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAll In Hostel Berlin - RestoranAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu All In Hostel Berlin - RestoranAll In Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01