atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pandangan All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat Operasi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pandangan
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 154

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 314 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (314)
Saring ikut:
Jittikun C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 April 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7.3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Mr C. Pasangan Australia, 10 April 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 10 April 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8.7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 07 April 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6.7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 06 April 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6.7
Johan M. Pasangan South Africa, 03 April 2015
Starting point in Phuket

Location, value, pool
8.7
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand
Jonathan H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
Stay Here At Your Own Risk!
2
They hotel it's self was terrible. Our first room was gross with many broken tiles on the floor, paint all over the floor and the bathroom was filthy. After one night we requested a room change. The main desk said they could move us to a bigger room after a extremely long conversation with many people and no manger on hand. They said it was going to be a "larger" room. So after checking the new room out first it was clear the space was the same size just with a extra night stand. But there was less broken tiles and paint on the floor so we took it. Sleeping that night it was clear the air conditioning didn't work and was sucking in the horrible sewage smell from outside on and off. After fighting with the front desk it was clear they either could not fix the situation or were simply refusing to. The staff at this hotel truly are a "Can't Do Crew". Aside from the gross sleeping arrangements is the fact that they don't rent motorbikes. Now this would be a small complaint but the hotel and beach are isolated from everything else in Phuket. Unless you want to eat and over pay for every single meal at the hotel you need a means of transportation. The towns in the south of Phuket are super small and very close together. Due yourself a huge favor and stay at another hotel just off the beach and in town a bit. Then rent a Motorbike for a few Baht a day and you will actually enjoy your vacation. I can't stress enough that we hated this Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pimchanok S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 12 Februari 2015
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating

Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
8.3
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.
Karen F. Pasangan Australia, 22 Januari 2015
nai harn retreat

the location, friendly staff, pool area
9.7
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.
David D. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
location is good

pool is nice and near the beach
6.7
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat OperasiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07