Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 353 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (353)
Saring ikut:
Rattana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 05 Mei 2016
Fantastic location .. inexpensive
6.7
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.
Victor W. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 April 2016
Peaceful Location
5.3
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
Yu L. Kumpulan China, 16 April 2016
Good
5.3
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Václav B. Pasangan Czech Republic, 22 Mac 2016
Terrible
4.7
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Suteera A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 21 Mac 2016
Good
5.3
Nice and clean
Frank V. Pasangan Belgium, 09 Mac 2016
holiday travel
6
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Eng C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2016
A Gem

Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
8
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2015
Worth the money

near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
6.3
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Owen S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 14 Oktober 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities

Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
9
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Robert F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Oktober 2015
All Seasons Naiharn

nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
8.7
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat OperasiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BufetAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05