atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pandangan All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 154

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 281 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (281)
Senarai mengikut:
Rebecca C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 29 Jun 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3.7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Jun 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8.3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Pasangan Australia, 25 Mei 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Pelancong solo Russia, 07 Mei 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 25 April 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6.7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Nattapon D. Pelancong solo Thailand, 25 April 2014
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Pang C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 April 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7.7
Thumbs up
Sarin M. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Februari 2014
Very near beach, good food but hot room

Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
9.3
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Sharon F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 28 Januari 2014
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9.3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C05