atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Allamanda Resort Phuket

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Pantai Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah bilik: 55

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 24 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (24)
Senarai mengikut:
Mari L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 14 Januari 2013
Posh hotel in the Laguna complex

Very nice room with lake view, quiet and clean. Good pool. Great communications with free shuttlebus within the complex and a free boat around the lake and down to the beach.
7.7
Best food we ate was outside the complex. The stay was otherwise very pleasent and calm, nice staff and service.
Iain L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Disember 2012
Overall great value

Cost, boat/shuttle service around resort, pool really quiet, staff friendly
9.7
stayed for two weeks, very nice, clean, quiet pool area and only 10 minutes to walk to beach, can get shuttle bus and boat around the resort for free, nice shopping place and plenty of places to eat and drink on the beach, area around easy to travel and taxis really cheap, plenty to see and do
Tip Restoran: Catch bar, Blue Siam bar, Reggae bar on the beach
Robyn S. Pasangan Australia, 28 November 2012
Great apartment

Location and size
7
Apartment was all we needed right on the lagoon but there was no information about services around the resort, fortunately we ahd been here before so were reasonably informed. We had to ask for details for wifi, towels to be changed as still had same ones after 4 days, no change of bedding over 8 day stay! However if we asked things were done quickly.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Resturaunts on the beach are great, just catch the taxi boat across to Allamandas beach area.
Damon S. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 November 2012
Great Value

Right in the Middle of the Resorts
7.7
Great place - attached to the Best Western Facilities, so all the benefits without the cost.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Check out teh night club at the Angsana
Brooke K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 November 2012
Good location, decent room

Good location and shared facilities with the Best Western, in particular the pool was nice.
7
I didn't realize this hotel wasn't the Best Western hotel, but a privately managed room. It's kind of weird actually, and I didn't get any breakfast with my room which is a real negative compared to staying on the hotel side. You pretty get everything you would get with the Best Western hotel minus the breakfast, room service and attention from the hotel staff. Kind of disappointed actually and next time I'll just stay on the hotel side.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Near the beach, which is beautiful here.
Kristian P. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Oktober 2012
cheaper option for laguna

Kitchen and Pool
5.3
i was going to say this place is 'old and quiet' like me but i am neither. be careful with the allamanda. it used to be 1 hotel built around 1997 and recently 2011/2 it split into what i can see are 3 hotels or residence. this is not the best western, this is managed by a nice australian women who will do everything from pick you up at the airport and give you your door key. if you have any issues (i changed rooms as the air con didn't work) you call her and she sorts things out. there is no reception, no office, you have to call her for service. the rooms are older but clean and neat. if you are traveling on a budget or don't mind basics this will suit you. i was training for triathlon all day so it suited me perfectly. i wouldn't stay there for a vacation although the pool is nice. the room to me felt a little more like a city hotel than a tropical resort. it suited my needs as i took my own breakfast and made use of the small kitchen which i liked a lot.
Tip Restoran: You can eat at the many restaurants inside Laguna but it is more affordable, and nicer at some of the outside, and beachside restaurants.
Fumiyoshi H. Pelancong solo Japan, 07 September 2012
Good facilities but terrible operation

Rich facility as apartment
5
Adrian W. Pasangan South Africa, 13 Ogos 2012
Lovely Apartments...beautifully situated

Well and comfortably furnished, lovely facilities and beautiful lagoon views
7.7
The apartment was lovely, clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchenette is adequate for preparing simple meals. Beautiful, sparkling swimming pool, and gorgeous views over the lagoon. Beach is accessible by boat, which runs approximately every half hour. We loved our stay. Laguna is very quiet, does not have the volume of shops and restaurants that the other beach areas have. We loved the quiet, tranquil setting of Allamanda Resort.
Manida Z. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Jun 2012
good coumpiund but old hotel

location within laguna compound
6.7
hotel is ok, service is good but the room is very old, need upgrade or major renovation
Kaori I. Kumpulan Japan, 10 Jun 2012
I won't stay this hotel again

Good Location
4.3
Location was great. Facility is also not bad except room. The room we stayed smells musty... No amenities, complimentary coffee package is rumpled.. We will never stay this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Allamanda Resort Phuket PhuketAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - PantaiAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C06