Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Pandangan Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Balkoni/Teres Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
76 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (76)
Saring ikut:
Ann F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Julai 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Julai 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Julai 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Julai 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6.3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip M. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Jun 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7.7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reynard H. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Mac 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6.7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roque J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8.3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 Disember 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haneol L. Pasangan South Korea, 14 Julai 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8.3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon Z. Pelancong solo Slovenia, 28 Mei 2014
Budget stay

Breakfast at top terrace, no waiting at reception
7.7
Everything was fine, the internet was not very fast, but this is Philippines. You can wait 20-30 min. to get breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - PandanganAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Balkoni/TeresAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bilik SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02