atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 463 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
5.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (463)
Saring mengikut:
Ronald B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9.7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.
Christopher S. Pasangan Australia, 21 Oktober 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5.7
Richard Q. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Ogos 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5.3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 Julai 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Kumpulan Canada, 22 Jun 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Kumpulan South Korea, 24 April 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 22 April 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5.7
May A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7.7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. Pasangan Canada, 01 April 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5.7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Pelancong solo China, 09 Februari 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kaunter TetamuAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3B04