atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 473 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
5.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (473)
Saring mengikut:
Madeleine O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 02 Januari 2015
ok but not more

location
4.7
the shower was so bad you couldn't wash your hair, the breakfast the worst ever, some of the personell really nice, some terrible rude
Alan P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2015
Great Location

Location, location location
6.3
Shower in our room was very poor, but the location of the hotel very convenient to everything
Paul Z. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Disember 2014
Bad vacation.

Checking out of the hotel.
4.3
Ryan S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Disember 2014
Overpriced

Location, bar, style
4.7
Ok. Front staff was disorganized and not helpful. Breakfast was awful. Great loc
Ian M. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Disember 2014
Alona Kew

Nothing
3.3
Not nice bad hotel
Eugene E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2014
Average Stay

The hotel was clean, the staff we're helpful but the hotel breakfast food selection needs improvement
7.7
Relaxing and nice.
Ingar G. Pasangan Norway, 14 Disember 2014
Run down seaview room

Location, access to the beach, friendly staff
5.7
Beachfront seaview rooms needs a renovation. Aircon out of date and clearly not been serviced for a long time(Removed filter and checked). Inadequate lightning in bathroom, impossible to perform a proper shave. Telephone not working, told front desk but nothing was done. Go for the simpler room closer to the main building. Seaview room not worth the price!
Carlos C. Pasangan United States of America, 09 November 2014
Great stay

Location, value, room
10
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Abraham L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7.7
Very good.
Ronald B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9.7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kaunter TetamuAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3B03