atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tab panas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran
Lokasi: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 21
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 114 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (114)
Buenaventura M. Pasangan Canada, 14 April 2014
Excellent accommodation and very friendly staff.

Cleanliness, staff and security.
9.3
Definitely to be recommended to friends.
Rauno S. Pasangan Estonia, 02 Mac 2014
Excellent, just MARVELLOUS !!!

location, value for money, very cozy
9.3
Let's put it this way. In overall, if there's something to complain of, I would do it. However in Northland THERE'S NOT. Don't believe these bullshits written about that beach is far away, it's not, it's just around the corner, 5mins tops. Northland is not at the main street, which makes it VERY quiet and strongly suggestable for families, couples. I WILL definitely come back there :) (4 Estonians)
Sally C. Pasangan China, 01 Februari 2014
nice stay at this brand new hotel

new and clean facilities, friendly stuff
8.3
this hotel is newly built, everything's quite new and clean. the stuff clean the pool every morning. The boss is attentive and making his efforts to make the place even better and better. we stayed at the suite for one night and double room for 2 nights. we like the double room more cause it's facing the south which have great sunshine. it's 10minutes walk to the beach or u can pay 30-40peso to take a tricycle. Let the stuff know in advance if u want breakfast at your room the next day, even if it's included in your booking.
Tuukka S. Pasangan Finland, 31 Disember 2013
Fantastic time at Alona Northland!

Tranquility, cleanliness, staff
8.7
We had a great time at the resort! Its away from the hustle and bustle of the beach, but walking thru the Tropical Resort the trip takes about 5 minutes only! The pool area is nice and drinks are ok priced and added to your room bill. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Zakaria A. Pelancong solo Canada, 31 Disember 2013
Good for the Money

quite, clean, view
7.3
Comfortable and close to beach, however in the absence of telephone line for at least to talk to the reception, every time you need to request for something, you have to go down to the reception.
Andrew R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2013
Excellent resort

Modern design, great pool and surroundings
8.3
Perfect stay at the resort, the manager and front staff are very attentive and make sure that everyone is happy and comfortable at the resort. The design of the garden and pool area is one of the best I've stayed at in over 7 years of staying at similar resorts in Thailand. Would deffo recommend this resort
Carlee B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 26 November 2013
Relaxing and clam hotel to stay

The staff the pool and area
9
My stay here was a truly wonderful time! I would highly recommend staying , the staff were always on hand to help. The pool was amazing always clean the room where very spacious and clean. The one negative was there is no on site resturant which was not problem as 2-3 mins walk away and there were local places to eat, breakfast was served to your room every morning and it was lovely to eat on the balcony area :-)
Victor V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2013
Relaxing. Away from the busy city.

Big room. Clean. Friendly staff.
7.7
Peaceful. Far from city noise. You can hear the birds chirping all over. However a bit of a walk if you want to go to the beach.
Daryl T. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Oktober 2013
decent place

clean rooms,
6.3
alona northland was okay. The rooms were clean and affordablefor the price...and the location was walking distance to the beach, but note not on the beach itself though which was what we thought initially....still its a 5-7mins walk to the beach by the mainroad and even faster if u take a shortcut through the other resorts.... there was no pickup available from cebu airport and we were actually pissed at hoping onto a yellow metered cab at the airport that overcharged us by more than half...it took 350php to the pier, for what was a 150php trp...take note that traffic was smooth....we thought it was safe since the taxi was metered but apparently not so, choose the white taxis that are in abundance around...there shld be a queue at the airport for that and if you're ushered to a taxi too quickly with someone asking for a tip, thats a gd indication that you're on the wrong cab.... we were also alittle bummed that the hotel forgotten our pickup from the bohol pier when comingto pick us but we managed to get another driver at the same rate as the hotel so i guess it was fine..... we ate at alona beach and one of the seafood place by the beach but it was more pricey and the food was burnt....you're paying for the view and if you wanted to have good bbq food, drink a coffee by the beach then head to alona hidden dreams which is perpetually packed...the prices and the quality of food makes you know why...
Lu T. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 18 September 2013
the beach is good

no
2
Very terrible hotel. We live 4 days no hot water could taken shower. The saff talked to fixed. But they telled lie. We and the other roomer never had hot water. First day the door broke. They were not to fixed.We insist on. They sayed crazy. We very angry. it's very dirty. The hotel not cheap than the other,but servise very bad. It's not recommmended to live.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tab panasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tab panasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3C01