atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tab panas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 21

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 213 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (213)
Saring ikut:
Matthew H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Mac 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9.7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Robin B. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mac 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 Mac 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8.3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff
Leona M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Februari 2015
i love this hotel

the location, clean and complete rooms, friendly staff
9
It was amazing. I really love the room and it was clean. It is a quiet place where you can relax. The pool was also okay. I love the location, you can buy food everywhere bacause it is near the alona beach. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Liang W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 22 Februari 2015
Such a bad experience

food. pool
5.3
Hotel is new and run by lack experience team, Bad Service attitude. The small swim pool and breakfast is good. But Hot shower water is not working at anytime. Force clients check out by 11:00am, if any delay, they will charge by hour, most ridiculous is they will never notice you when you check in, but force client to pay extra hour when I check out at 11:50am. When client say no to this unclear payment, they call local policy to scare us even I'm traveling with my whole family 3 old peoples and 8 months baby crying. So dispointtd about this non-profession service attitude and communication. never coming ...
Edwin K. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Januari 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8.7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Pasangan South Korea, 04 Januari 2015
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3.3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tab panasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kaunter TetamuAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kaunter TetamuAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A07