Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tab panas Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Taman
Kawasan: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 21

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
225 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (225)
Saring ikut:
Pearle S. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Jun 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Jun 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9.3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Jun 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6.3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Jun 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9.7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 28 Mei 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8.7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Pasangan Austria, 21 Mei 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7.7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Mac 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9.7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Mac 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5.7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mac 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 Mac 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8.3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Tab panasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Kaunter TetamuAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2E01