atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Persekitaran
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Mandi Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pantai Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 349 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
5.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (349)
Saring mengikut:
Gurminder B. Kumpulan Canada, 05 Januari 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3.3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Pasangan Ukraine, 01 Januari 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 November 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Pasangan Philippines, 20 April 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Kumpulan United States of America, 15 Februari 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6.7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Februari 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2.7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Claire W. Pelancong solo China, 02 Februari 2014
good

good
5.7
nice
Kyle L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Februari 2014
everything is ok except the location

budget. clean. comfy
5.3
everything is ok except the location
Yury Z. Pasangan Russia, 02 Januari 2014
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio

Qute place, large room, pool with garden
5
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Mia L. Kumpulan Denmark, 30 Disember 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
6.7
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bilik MandiAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PantaiAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PandanganAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PantaiAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PantaiAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05