atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 119 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (119)
Saring mengikut:
Debra F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Oktober 2014
Great quiet spot

Mattress, quiet, staff
8
Lovely stay here. The staff are very pleasant and do not make noise in the mornings. No bar or restaurant, but the mini bar is reasonably priced. Best mattress I have slept on in years. Nice sun trap and no noise from the main road. Big rooms. Drainage smelt in my room only. Wifi was terrible, but who cares when you can get online in all the bars along the beach. 10 mins to the beach, hence the cheap price. Excellent value for money, will stay again.
Wenfeng Z. Pelancong solo China, 29 April 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8.7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Kumpulan Canada, 23 Februari 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8.7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Januari 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6.7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Disember 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8.3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 21 Disember 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8.7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 November 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6.3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 05 Oktober 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. Pasangan China, 18 September 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7.7
Chen W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 Ogos 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5.3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06