Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Mandi Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tawala Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
172 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (172)
Saring ikut:
Josef T. Pelancong solo Canada, 09 Julai 2015
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2.7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beverly A. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsa S. Kumpulan Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8.3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alelie D. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mac 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9.7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory N. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mac 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8.7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tetiana K. Pasangan Ukraine, 24 Januari 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ha V. Kumpulan Vietnam, 11 Januari 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eduardo J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Januari 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeff F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Disember 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elisabeth S. Kumpulan Austria, 01 Disember 2014
Supernice and clean resort

Cleaness, Helpful staff, location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik MandiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik MandiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05