Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Taman Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Mandi Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Dapur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tawala Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 204 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (204)
Saring ikut:
Aileen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Januari 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bart V. Pasangan Belgium, 08 Januari 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie H. Pasangan Germany, 28 November 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6.3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lina Y. Pasangan China, 24 November 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrian P. Pasangan Poland, 24 November 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell C. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6.3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charmaine E. Pasangan Philippines, 14 November 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yafang Z. Pasangan China, 11 November 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8.3
Enjoy my staying very well
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy T. Pasangan Netherlands, 06 November 2015
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank D. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Oktober 2015
excellent place to stay!

clean, attentive staff & owner, good value for your money
10
It was excellent, we will come back & will recommend this place to our friends. Very nice place - feels like home!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TamanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik MandiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik MandiAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PersekitaranAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - DapurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07