Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Isl, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan Minuman Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan Minuman
Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan Minuman Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan Minuman Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan Minuman Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Taman Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
605 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (605)
Saring ikut:
Kristel M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Jun 2015
solo travel

easy accessible, free wifi, clean
6
nice place and resort but I observed that my room has no bidet . somfar so good butthe food is so expensive.
Jonghyuk K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 23 Jun 2015
good for stay

prices, location, atmospier
10
godd
Juan L. Kumpulan Spain, 21 Jun 2015
Excellent stay

Great location, staff and place to dive
8.7
Jane C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Jun 2015
Very good hotel, staff very pleasant, would return

location, clean, staff
9
this is a very good hotel, on the beach location, clean large well equipped rooms, enjoyed our stay here very much, we would defiantly stay here again,
Jan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 01 Jun 2015
Great rooms and location

Rooms, location, ambience
8
Really enjoyed our stay there and recommend it highly
Blessie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
best summer

comfortable cleanliness staff
9
Very good place to stay.
Len C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
just okay

The staff are so friendly. The rooms are clean n nice. Frontbeach hotel
3.3
Our first night was very unsatisfactory because the aircon is not working then we ask them to move to other room so they did.
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mei 2015
Food excellent

Food location staff
7.3
Apart from getting there late at night , & only then realising our tricycle was unable to take us onto the beach, therefor we had to walk the rest of the way , with our luggage ., Once we were there, it was fine , the beach is nice., hotel is comfortable , and the food was superb
Lynn M. Pasangan Canada, 18 Mei 2015
Great location

hotel was on the beach with chairs and tables set out at night on the sand for dinner
8.7
Lynn M. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mei 2015
Great Location

the hotel kept our luggage while we toured another island overnight
8.7
upon check in reception wanted the Agoda voucher, I had not run in to this before.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alona Vida Beach Resort BoholAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - TamanAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PandanganAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAlona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Alona Vida Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01