atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobi Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mandaue City Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 704 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (704)
Saring mengikut:
Ma T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7.3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Julai 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Julai 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7.3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 13 Julai 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6.7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Jon C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Jun 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8.7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 Jun 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Jun 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 31 Mei 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Mei 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05