atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobi Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mandaue City Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 699 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (699)
Senarai mengikut:
Elenor L. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Julai 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7.3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Jon C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Jun 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8.7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 Jun 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Jun 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 31 Mei 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mei 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.
Ramon T. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mei 2014
Good value & comfortable

Location, comfort & service
8
Pleasant enough, street noise penetrates somewhat. Staff very co-operative
Paul S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 April 2014
Good Value

DeLuxe rooms excellent value, decent breakfast, only 15 minutes to Ayala
8
Stayed 3 times at Alpa March / April Deluxe room better than the Executive room. Generally helpful staff, buffet breakfast varied daily and good quality and choice, Service at dinner dissapointing
Ivan P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 April 2014
very good for a short stay

booking in, the breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
It was a good budget hotel, I would definitely stay there again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - BallroomAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03