atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mandaue City Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 721 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (721)
Saring mengikut:
Ardy J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Januari 2015
no good

so expensive
5.7
Andy S. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 25 Disember 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6.3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8.7
Excellent
Louie R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 November 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7.3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Julai 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Julai 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7.3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 13 Julai 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6.7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03