atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restoran Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mandaue City Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 728 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (728)
Saring ikut:
Sung J. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 11 April 2015
Good clean comfortable

Location / staff / clean
8
Teodosio A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Mac 2015
overnight stay

value for money, accessible, clean
8
free upgrade to higher category room (double bed room to queen room)despite promo rate, good location and easy access to public transportation.
Othello R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Awesome

Clean and in good condition room. Staff are friendly
9.3
Great!
Janeth K. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Alpa Suites suits your budget!

Clean, cheap, comfy!
7
Overrated; practical and cheap!
Rhonda C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Good, clean hotel

Clean, spacious, comfortable, helpful staff
9
Ardy J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Januari 2015
no good

so expensive
5.7
Andy S. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 25 Disember 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6.3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8.7
Excellent
Louie R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 November 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestoranAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08