atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 112 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (112)
Senarai mengikut:
Tony Y. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 Julai 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Mei 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Pelancong solo Ireland, 10 Mei 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7.7
Kai W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 03 Mei 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Kumpulan Australia, 02 Mei 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Pelancong solo Germany, 30 Mac 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9.3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Pelancong solo Ireland, 13 Mac 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 09 Mac 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Mac 2014
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9.3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. Pelancong solo Germany, 24 Februari 2014
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PersekitaranAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05