Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Dapur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 145 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (145)
Saring ikut:
Andrew F. Pasangan Australia, 15 April 2015
Quality Resort

Surroundings, Staff, Location
8.7
Second stay at the Alphabeto. The resort is well maintained, friendly staff. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. Both room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings and a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. The water quality of the pool was very good. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it is a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best.
Mark B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 April 2015
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. Pasangan Estonia, 01 Mac 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9.3
Soraya S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 24 Februari 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. Pelancong solo Russia, 03 Februari 2015
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Disember 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8.7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Disember 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Pasangan Australia, 19 Disember 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9.3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 November 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 November 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - DapurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PersekitaranAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C04