atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Dapur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 139 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (139)
Saring ikut:
Ly J. Pasangan Estonia, 01 Mac 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9.3
Soraya S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 24 Februari 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Fay B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Disember 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8.7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Disember 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Pasangan Australia, 19 Disember 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9.3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 November 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 November 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 September 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8.3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 Julai 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Mei 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - DapurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PersekitaranAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B03