Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pandangan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ballroom Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Permainan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 55
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 182 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
5.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (182)
Simon J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8.3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Mac 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8.3
Joseph B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 Disember 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6.3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Disember 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7.3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Disember 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 08 Disember 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4.3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...
Karsten K. Pelancong solo Denmark, 01 Disember 2013
Bad location and slow food

Freindly staff
5.3
Far from everything. In the flightparth to Cebu Airport. Slow food in restaurant. 53 minutes to get a Pizza!!! 42 minutes to get breakfast!!! Very friendly staff. Don't stay on weekend. When I stay on Friday 20-25 youngsters so very noisy. During the week very quiet.
Mohammed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 17 November 2013
i like it & so good

service , food & hulpful
9
Michiyuki S. Pasangan Japan, 17 November 2013
Peaceful and relaxing.

Quiet place, approachable staff, spacious garden
6.7
It was good and I felt like so close to nature. This place is perfect for couples or family who wants to relax. I enjoyed walking through long paths.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PersekitaranAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PandanganAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BallroomAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taman PermainanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - TamanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PersekitaranAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - TamanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PersekitaranAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Kelab Malam


AS-AGWEB-3B01