Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Persekitaran Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Taman Permainan Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Persekitaran Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Persekitaran Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kelab Malam Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Taman Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bufet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bufet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Ballroom Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renang Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pandangan Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 55

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 214 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
5.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (214)
Saring ikut:
Phil H. Pasangan Canada, 18 November 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellarna I. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7.7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laurice C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 Oktober 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 Oktober 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7.3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henrison F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Oktober 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6.3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvin B. Pasangan United States of America, 29 September 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5.3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Randy B. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Ogos 2015
8
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Mei 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emiliano I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danny V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 April 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6.3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alta Cebu Resort Mactan IslandAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PersekitaranAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Taman PermainanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PersekitaranAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PersekitaranAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kelab MalamAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - TamanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BallroomAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PandanganAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - TamanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kedai RuncitAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Laluan MasukAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik FitnessAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestoranAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kolam renangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08