atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ama Villa

Behind Angkor Night Market 50 meters, Steung thmei Village, Svavdankum Commune, Kawasan Pusat Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Kemboja (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Bunlinda Hostel
Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Makanan dan Minuman Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Makanan dan Minuman Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bilik Mandi Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Restoran Ama Villa Siem Reap - Makanan dan Minuman
Ama Villa Siem Reap - Restoran Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang Ama Villa Siem Reap - Restoran Ama Villa Siem Reap - Lobi Ama Villa Siem Reap - Restoran Ama Villa Siem Reap - Taman Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kawasan Pusat Siem Reap Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 70 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (70)
Saring ikut:
Tiffany P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Mac 2015
Lovely family, quick walk to pub st and markets

Location, family, helpful
6.3
Family who run the villa are lovely and very helpful helping us book travel arrangements. the couple have fantastic English, there are 5 lovely children who live there also with excellent English - they loved to swim with us in the pool and sang us songs, so sweet. Very close to nightmarket and pub street They will also help you arrange trip or travel to Angkor wat for aprox $15 Only downside is room is not clean (but as backpackers we don't mind that) and pool has a lot of dead bugs in but they will net them out for you if you ask! Sadly we did not get the free airport pickup as promised on booking.com - but wasn't a big issue we just got a taxi instead ($7 from the airport) Overall I would recommend the hotel for a few days while you do Angkor wat ect especially if backpacking such a nice family, just as long as your not a clean freak
Sorya E. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
In need of some TLC

The price is reasonable but I think there are better options in better locations as building work is going on all over Siem Reap.
4.7
The description of the hotel said family run however when I arrived in the late evening(which I had already specified in my booking)I was not expecting to be greeted by a wide eyed 6/7 year old. There was no one else around to check me in and unfortunately the 6/7 year old was still to learn the art of customer service. When I was eventually greeted I was shown to my room which was standard and uninspiring (not surprising given the price). The hotel is out of the way and took the tuk tuk driver some time to find but this did mean it was quiet and thankfully you could not hear the noise of Pub Street round the corner. I think the hotel needs a better response to customer service, a little more TLC and a thorough clean (not just the surfaces).
Rea P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Februari 2015
Little shoddy but worth the price

pool, proximity to night market, and airport pickup
7
I stayed for three nights in a double with fan. The airport pickup was greatly appreciated, and the manager of hotel was very helpful. You can tell that the place was beautiful at one time, but my room was kinda shoddy. Bed sagged, bathroom faucet wasn't even connected to sink, toilet seat was attached with wire on one side. Wifi was spotty. Although Ama Villa is very close to the Night Market, it was down some dirt alley that was not lit at all. Electricity went out the first morning I was there. Towels smelled funny. Pool was nice and although other reviews said it was dirty, it was clean during my stay.
Marion M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Wonderful owners

helpful, close to centre, quiet
8.3
We had a wonderful stay at Ama/Bunlinda. The owners are so kind and helpful and really bend over backwards to do what they can for you. For us this was very much appreciated after having a disasterous trip South. The location is quiet but not far from Night Market and all the good places to eat. The pool is a lovely addition to a nice family hotel and is very relaxing on a hot day. We met some lovely people here and would definately return.
Silverwynn L. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Disember 2014
Disappointment

Food, location, staff
7.3
Booked this hotel for the reason of them having pool, oh well it turned out to be a pond I guess. It was never clean or cleaned. They ask $3 /night extra would have I extended my stay. Oh I'm glad I didnt.
Peter F. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 November 2014
Budget small rooms pool is an extra

Pool, walk to small food market area and touristy nite market
6
Good budget stay in small rooms best for one. Pool is small but very welcome. Wifi is a bit hit and miss best if you are near the door of room. Nite market has little food but a couple of locals have a stall nearby with good fish and salads and cooked dishes in large pots. All cooked and ready from 4.00pm.
Alex M. Pasangan Australia, 09 November 2014
5 star service, budget pricing!

Location, service and cost
10
Family owned hostel recently taken over by Chan and his family. They are all absolutely lovely and ready to help you in any way possible to help make your stay enjoyable. Rooms are clean and felt secure, and the pool out the back is a nice added feature. It is close enough to everything but still nice and quiet. Could not recommend highly enough !
Edward G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
Good on a budget

price, pool, quiet
6
Staff speaks very limited English except for 14 yr old son with excellent English who is not always on location.
Hideo F. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 03 Jun 2014
reasonable and comfortable

location ,swimming pool,rate
8.3
The hotel is very close to the center of the city. The room is small but comfortable. The staffs are kind and friendly. 24 hours swimming pool is comfortable.
Joel K. Pasangan Australia, 10 Februari 2014
Very friendly family run hotel.

Friendly staff, good swimming pool, affordable.
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The family who runs the hotel are really accommodating and helpful with planning your stay in Siem Reap. The rooms are basic but comfortable. The pool out the back is great - something of a novelty in Siem Reap unless you go to the dearer hotels. The hotel is far enough away from the city to be quiet, but close enough to walk.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ama Villa Siem ReapAma Villa Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Makanan dan MinumanAma Villa Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Makanan dan MinumanAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Ama Villa Siem Reap - Bilik MandiAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - RestoranAma Villa Siem Reap - Makanan dan MinumanAma Villa Siem Reap - RestoranAma Villa Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelAma Villa Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Ama Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - RestoranAma Villa Siem Reap - LobiAma Villa Siem Reap - RestoranAma Villa Siem Reap - TamanAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Ama Villa Siem Reap - LobiAma Villa Siem Reap - TamanAma Villa Siem Reap - Kolam renangAma Villa Siem Reap - TamanAma Villa Siem Reap - Makanan dan MinumanAma Villa Siem Reap - TamanAma Villa Siem Reap - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C02