atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Dauis - Pulau Panglao
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 143 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (143)
Senarai mengikut:
Yrjo H. Kumpulan Finland, 17 Jun 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9.7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Mei 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9.3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 April 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 April 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Februari 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8.7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Disember 2013
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.
Refaat D. Pasangan Egypt, 01 Disember 2013
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9.7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!
Renatus K. Pasangan Netherlands, 23 November 2013
Great place, sighstseeing, attentive staff

Attentive staff, quiet location and luxury
9
Great staff, very attentive, nice rooms, luxury and nice beach and pool. Good food and great massage.
Stephen R. Pasangan United States of America, 25 September 2013
Very relaxing and romantic

The service, the gardens, and the beach.
10
Very beautiful resort surrounded by gardens and close to the beach. Very peaceful and romantic. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had a romantic dinner by the ocean and I proposed to my girlfriend. The staff help make it a magical night that I will always remember.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - LobiAmarela Resort Bohol - LobiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratAmarela Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAmarela Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAmarela Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAmarela Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAmarela Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAmarela Resort Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06