atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Pantai Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Dauis - Pulau Panglao
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 147 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (147)
Saring mengikut:
Rey R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Oktober 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9.3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 September 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9.3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Pelancong solo France, 09 September 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 07 Ogos 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Pasangan Finland, 17 Jun 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9.7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Mei 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9.3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 April 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 April 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Februari 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8.7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - LobiAmarela Resort Bohol - LobiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratAmarela Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAmarela Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAmarela Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAmarela Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - RestoranAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAmarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PantaiAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresAmarela Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukAmarela Resort Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06