Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 257 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (257)
Saring ikut:
Lintang B. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 28 Disember 2013
Tempat menginap yang bersih dan mudah dijangkau

Bersih, murah & lokasi dekat Benoa
8
Sejauh ini ok ... tempatnya ok, dekat dengan Tj Benoa dan mudah dijangkau
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tee S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 April 2016
Clean room. Worth to stay!
5.7
Overall is good. Clean room. Good bed. Cheap price. Only the toilet water too small. Won't come back again. Can't get a good shower. Luckily only 1 night staying.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tee S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 April 2016
Worth for price. Clean room but shower facility su
5.7
Overall is good. Clean room. Location is near to the place we go. Only problem is the shower water very small. Not even can have a good shower. Won't come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alain M. Pelancong bisnes Cameroon, 27 Mac 2016
Stay at this hotel to participate to a meeting nea
5.3
No comment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gusti A. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 19 Mac 2016
One of the most dirtiest Amaris Hotel

Cheap, Near Beach, Nice Neighborhood
5
I have found one of the most dirtiest Amaris hotels among all Amaris hotels I have ever stayed. It was my shocking experience due to this Amaris Pratama is not well maintained. Further, it was difficult to request a taxi from the hotel staff due to there was "illegal" private taxi presentation at hotel lobby. I mean when you ordered a legal taxi, with argo-meter, the hotel staff seemed to be threatened or forced to offer the private without argo-meter to you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mery M. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 05 Mac 2016
Smelly pillow and dusty room

Good location to nusa dua convention center
5
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heidijanti K. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 25 Februari 2016
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
5.3
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andre C. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 13 Februari 2016
Broke down aircon

Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
7
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacky G. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Disember 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Disember 2015
Bad hotel
3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kaunter TetamuAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/TeresAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/TeresAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PersekitaranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PersekitaranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02