atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renang Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restoran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/Teres Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renang Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bufet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/Teres Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restoran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Persekitaran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Persekitaran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bufet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 130
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 159 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (159)
Saring mengikut:
Lintang B. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 28 Disember 2013
Tempat menginap yang bersih dan mudah dijangkau

Bersih, murah & lokasi dekat Benoa
8
Sejauh ini ok ... tempatnya ok, dekat dengan Tj Benoa dan mudah dijangkau
Felix B. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Oktober 2014
good stay

clean, good stay, comfort
8
Mohammad F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 18 Oktober 2014
Value for Money

Staff, Swimming Pool and Room
8
The Room is quite big. Its clean. They have quiet long pool for 3 stars Hotel. Even though its not inside of the Nusa Dua Complex, but its really near. You just can go to Nusa Dua by walk, taxi or bike. You still can enjoy Nusa Dua Complex. Breakfast are so so. I prefer go outside to find traditional food during for breakfast. Overall Its really Value for Money. But I hope they'll change the color outside of the hotel.
Rulianto T. Kumpulan Indonesia, 29 September 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Effy S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 September 2014
standart

near to attraction at nusa dua bali
5.7
If you go to nusa dua ,only 1 suggestion.dont do anywhere,stay at your hotel and enjoyed the fasillity
Deborah M. Pelancong solo Brazil, 17 September 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6.3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Pasangan Thailand, 08 September 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 06 September 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8.7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 September 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5.7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 31 Ogos 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5.3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kaunter TetamuAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/TeresAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/TeresAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PersekitaranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PersekitaranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01