atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renang Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restoran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/Teres Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renang Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bufet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/Teres Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restoran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Persekitaran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Persekitaran Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bufet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 130
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 133 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (133)
Senarai mengikut:
Lintang B. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 28 Disember 2013
Tempat menginap yang bersih dan mudah dijangkau

Bersih, murah & lokasi dekat Benoa
8
Sejauh ini ok ... tempatnya ok, dekat dengan Tj Benoa dan mudah dijangkau
Thi H. Kumpulan Vietnam, 28 Jun 2014
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Kumpulan Canada, 25 Jun 2014
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8.7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Jun 2014
nice

comfort, near, clean
5.7
Hii S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Jun 2014
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5.7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 14 Jun 2014
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8.7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 13 Jun 2014
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7.7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 11 Jun 2014
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7.7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 07 Jun 2014
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2014
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8.7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kaunter TetamuAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/TeresAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Kolam renangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkoni/TeresAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestoranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bilik Tetamu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PersekitaranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PersekitaranAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07