atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Lobi Amber Residence Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 15

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 188 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (188)
Senarai mengikut:
Chee W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Ogos 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8.3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Kumpulan Vietnam, 01 Julai 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6.3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Jun 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6.7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Pasangan China, 30 April 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 16 April 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7.7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Taweesak W. Kumpulan Thailand, 15 April 2014
Phuket Trip

clean, small, near beach
7.7
quite small but clean and near patong beach
Shen L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mac 2014
Fantastic Value, Awesome Staff, Awesome Service

Fantastic Staff, Close to Beach, local prices just outside of Hotel
8
Highly recommended for a budget stay with great service. 2mins to the beach. Local snacks just outside of hotel, different vendors daytime and nighttime. Good, clean stay.
Marios D. Pasangan Cyphrus, 16 Mac 2014
Last minute cheap accomotation

none
4
Tan J. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Mac 2014
Good for budget travelers!

Located near Kalim beach & a trip advisor recommended eatery (No.9 restaurant), attentive staff, spacious room.
7.3
Pros: - Attentive staff (we left our passport in the safety deposit box, and they kept it for us till we returned to collect it.) - Clean room - Spacious room - Powerful zircon - Good internet connection (even though the staff said it would be shaky from room to room) - Comfortable linen and overall. - Basic breakfast, nothing fantastic but filling. - Comes with hair dryer Cons: - Dirty, rusty and small balcony

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAmber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - LobiAmber Residence Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAmber Residence Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAmber Residence Phuket - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A03