Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 207 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (207)
Saring ikut:
Ashleigh B. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Disember 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guy H. Pelancong solo Thailand, 13 Disember 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lubos S. Pelancong solo Slovakia, 05 Disember 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roda V. Pasangan Philippines, 26 November 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7.3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 23 November 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Filly N. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 September 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zublis Z. Kumpulan Indonesia, 17 April 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7.7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Laporkan ulasan ini
Konstantina P. Kumpulan Greece, 18 Februari 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms

Extremely polite and helpful staff
8
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ang L. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa T. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAmber Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amber Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmber Residence Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAmber Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmber Residence Phuket - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04