Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Lobi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Permainan Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Bang Thao Jumlah bilik: 255

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 266 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (266)
Saring ikut:
Steven H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 Oktober 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4.3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cloe W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 September 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caroline D. Pasangan Australia, 13 September 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5.7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter S. Pasangan Australia, 11 September 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter S. Pasangan Australia, 09 September 2015
Al round Good Resort

Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
8
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Ogos 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6.3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Jun 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7.7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin K. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Jun 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wiroj I. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 Jun 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3.3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Taman PermainanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01