Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pandangan Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai
Kawasan: Bang Thao Jumlah bilik: 255

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
253 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (253)
Saring ikut:
Chan P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Jun 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7.7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin K. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Jun 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liew K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 Jun 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wiroj I. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 Jun 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3.3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robbie R. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Mei 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shashi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 Mei 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Mei 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
4 star hotel with no iron !!!

Outrigger in walking distance
5.7
Bog standard if you sleeping on a door as a bed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li J. Pasangan China, 13 April 2015
Overall is good!

Big pool, close to the breach and quiet after the travel group leave the resort
9
It's valuable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ilan G. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2015
value for money great location great beach

lication beach comfort
7.7
Loved it
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TamanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Taman PermainanAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01