Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 192

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 265 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (265)
Saring ikut:
Jaswinder S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Februari 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8.3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 05 Januari 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiro K. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6.7
Relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dale T. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Disember 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell L. Pelancong solo Spain, 11 Disember 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Law Y. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 02 Disember 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 November 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sam R. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 November 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9.7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne W. Pelancong bisnes New Zealand, 23 November 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue G. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 November 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04