atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mandi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mandi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 192

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 178 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (178)
Senarai mengikut:
Ian L. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 Julai 2014
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Julai 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 15 Jun 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8.7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 08 Jun 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6.3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 07 Jun 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6.7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 03 Jun 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9.7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Jun 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9.7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 25 Mei 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7.3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Kumpulan New Zealand, 23 Mei 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7.3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Mei 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5.7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik MandiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik MandiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik FitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05