Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mandi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mandi Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat
Lokasi: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 192

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 151 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (151)
John M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 14 April 2014
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6.7
Quite OK
Deborah G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 30 Mac 2014
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Mac 2014
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9.7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mac 2014
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Kumpulan New Zealand, 09 Mac 2014
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8.7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Pasangan Canada, 02 Mac 2014
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9.7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. Pasangan New Zealand, 02 Mac 2014
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8.7
Craig L. Pasangan New Zealand, 02 Mac 2014
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8.7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.
James W. Pasangan Australia, 30 Januari 2014
Great city centre option

Location, standard of rooms, fantastic breakfast
10
Very comfortable, quiet despite being right in the centre, close to the waterfront and Te Papa museum, endless choices from the very well presented breakfast buffet.
Ray M. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 28 Januari 2014
another excellent stay

location, quality, service
10
We have been staying at this Hotel for the last 25 years (Hotel has had a few name changes in this time). It is always great value for quality accommodation. Staff have always been good and the location for doing business in Wellington is the best

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik MandiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik MandiAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik FitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C02