atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Taman Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Taman Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restoran Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pantai
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Kedai Runcit Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restoran Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 15
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.1

daripada 33 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
5.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
5.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.1
Semua ulasan (33)
Saring mengikut:
M M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 Disember 2013
sederhana selesa, perlu penambahbaikan

taman, lokasi & akses internet
6
kebersihan bilik untuk keselesaan dari segi tuala,bau bilik perlu dijaga
Ayako D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 12 Oktober 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 27 Jun 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8.7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Jun 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4.7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 Mei 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7.7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Januari 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Ogos 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 25 Jun 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2013
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TamanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TamanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestoranAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PantaiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Kedai RuncitAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - RestoranAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05