Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.8

daripada 261 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (261)
Saring ikut:
Ahlyoun L. Pasangan South Korea, 28 April 2016
It was very nice place!
6
Hope to visit again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guido B. Pasangan Germany, 17 April 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
6.7
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vishnu I. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Mac 2016
An amazing experience...
6.7
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haleema M. Pasangan Bahrain, 03 Mac 2016
Amazing
5.3
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wayne R. Pasangan Australia, 20 Februari 2016
Return again : Yes

privacy, comfort, staff
8.3
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kalpesh U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 14 Februari 2016
Hotel is a good hotel

Exclusive, Unique
8.7
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huixin L. Pasangan Australia, 14 Disember 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glen P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 Disember 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei C. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Disember 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pusat OperasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kolam renangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02