Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.8

daripada 249 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (249)
Saring ikut:
Paul T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huixin L. Pasangan Australia, 14 Disember 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glen P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 Disember 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei C. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Disember 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alfred L. Pasangan United States of America, 25 November 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heidi H. Pasangan Canada, 07 November 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, Room tidiness, No mosquito
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abbas H. Pasangan Kuwait, 03 November 2015
Excellent very nice

The view and villa and romantice
8
Very nice Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew L. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Oktober 2015
A nice relaxing place; far from city centre

Great staffs, picturesque view, recommends Thai massage
7
Love my lagoon villa with large pool and lagoon view; Thai massage at hotel spa and great discovery host staff especially Kana. Loathe the Thai food offered by the hotel - I don't mind paying more but food was not authentic thai at all and didn't taste nice! I can accept the food is fusion Thai as long as it tasted delicious. Go to local Thai restaurant nearby if you wish to have a taste of authentic Thai food. I would think we can get authentic Thai food in the hotel since we are in Phuket. Alas this is not the case!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Oktober 2015
Best babymoon

People, villa environment and cleanliness
10
Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yang B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 30 September 2015
good service, very big and comfortable room

service, food and room
9.3
very joyful experience with Anantara, will still choose them for my next trip
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pusat OperasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kolam renangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04