atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pusat Operasi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Mai Khao Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 169 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (169)
Saring mengikut:
Deborah H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 September 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9.3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Pasangan South Korea, 20 September 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5.7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 September 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9.3
Ramesh R. Pelancong solo India, 02 September 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8.7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. Pasangan China, 28 Ogos 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 16 Ogos 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9.3
Paul S. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2014
Anantara

phuket
8
Peter M. Pasangan Germany, 29 Julai 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Nature, Friendliness of staff
7.7
We had an absolutely relaxing time at this resort. Situated away from all the busy places in Phukhet makes this ideal for relaxation. Every room/villa has its own small pool. What more can one ask for? The property is surrounded by lush vegetation and lagoons which really sets this place apart. The main pool is large and the view of the sea is quite nice. There are a few decent restaurants in the resort which offer a variety of cuisines. Walking around the property on many of its paths is quite nice. One can also take a complimentary bicycle around as well. The staff were just amazing and really helped make our stay worth the trip. We would come back here anytime if we get another chance.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pusat OperasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kolam renangAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B06