Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pusat Operasi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restoran Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Mai Khao Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada
210 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (210)
Saring ikut:
Ma W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Ogos 2015
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7.7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naandhinni P. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Julai 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9.7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul R. Pasangan Australia, 11 Julai 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9.3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei S. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9.3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yusuf E. Pasangan Turkey, 10 Mei 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan T. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Mei 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9.3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mahalingam S. Pasangan Singapore, 26 April 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natsuda B. Kumpulan Thailand, 15 April 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9.7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 Februari 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8.7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Georgina B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Disember 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pusat OperasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kolam renangAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestoranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PersekitaranAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06