atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Pantai Doljo - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pandangan Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pantai Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pantai Doljo - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 12

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 56 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (56)
Senarai mengikut:
Fiona G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 April 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Pasangan France, 04 Februari 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Oktober 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Pasangan France, 05 Ogos 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9.3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Jun 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9.7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Jun 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9.3
Bjoern K. Pelancong solo Germany, 15 Jun 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Guillaume L. Pasangan France, 15 Jun 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8.3
Jerome M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 03 Mei 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9.3
Marice M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 April 2013
Relaxing and really nice beach front!!

Good and accommodating staff, room is very clean and very accessible to the beach
9

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PandanganAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PantaiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PandanganAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PandanganAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Kolam renangAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Makanan dan MinumanAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3B08