atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 113

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 190 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (190)
Senarai mengikut:
Jie Z. Pasangan China, 06 Julai 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7.3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Jun 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7.3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 20 April 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Mac 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Pelancong solo China, 23 Mac 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4.7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Pasangan Australia, 31 Disember 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6.3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Pasangan Sweden, 26 Disember 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. Pelancong solo Norway, 05 Disember 2013
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8.3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.
Ato A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Oktober 2013
Nice hotel especially the villa. Friendly Staff.

Easy access to the beach. Good exercise climbing up and down the hill from beach to hotel. Nice view of beach from villa.
8.7
Teok J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Ogos 2013
Quiet and peacful

hotel transport service, quiet
6.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A04