Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 113

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
224 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (224)
Saring ikut:
Richellmae N. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Julai 2015
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7.7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kerriann M. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Jun 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Jun 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Laporkan ulasan ini
Minahela D. Pasangan Croatia, 27 April 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thaweesak B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 April 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9.3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Mac 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8.7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 28 Februari 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7.7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachael W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pierre G. Pasangan Switzerland, 24 Oktober 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9.7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sukhum D. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Oktober 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8.3
I love it very much
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06