Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 618 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (618)
Saring ikut:
Chen T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2014
pekerja sangat mesra

pekerja
10
sangat baik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizabeth X. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 18 Januari 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4.7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim C. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Januari 2016
Overall a good hotel

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
8
Overall a good hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulaziz A. Pasangan Qatar, 07 Januari 2016
Location

Location, room size , price
8
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Padmini A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 27 Disember 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..

1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
8.3
It's really great..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hwa S. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Oktober 2015
pleasant hotel

location, staff service and breakfast
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sevket F. Pelancong solo Turkey, 08 Oktober 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast

Best breakfast, pool, staff
6.3
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Farid B. Pelancong solo France, 04 Oktober 2015
Poor Service and feeling, agressiv welcome atnight
3.3
bad service & overall facility esp. guy at night who was agressive with customers this has been confirmed by front office Mgr!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kedai RuncitAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kedai RuncitAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kedai RuncitAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kedai RuncitAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Kedai RuncitAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05