atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 222
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 518 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (518)
Saring mengikut:
Chen T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2014
pekerja sangat mesra

pekerja
10
sangat baik
Yang Z. Pasangan China, 20 Januari 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8.3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Pasangan China, 20 Januari 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9.7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Januari 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4.7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 18 Januari 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8.3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Peter K. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3.7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Shiyu W. Pasangan China, 17 Januari 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Oman, 17 Januari 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7.3
Good
Yuen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Januari 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6.7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Ricardo B. Kumpulan China, 04 Januari 2015
Great vacations

Breakfast, facilities, location
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Ulasan Pelanggan - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05