atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 222
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 533 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (533)
Saring ikut:
Chen T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2014
pekerja sangat mesra

pekerja
10
sangat baik
Gunasegaran M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 28 Februari 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Tze C. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Februari 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7.7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Februari 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2.7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Vincent T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Februari 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Chia W. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Februari 2015
Quite okay but SLOW WIFI

near tourist attraction area
6
Yang Z. Pasangan China, 20 Januari 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8.3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Pasangan China, 20 Januari 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9.7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Januari 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4.7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Ulasan Pelanggan - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01