atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 222
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 431 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (431)
Senarai mengikut:
Devi B. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 23 Ogos 2014
will come back again!

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
8.7
It was a great 3 days stay in Phuket. The hotel location very near Patong beach only 3 mins walk, and close to Bangla Road and Jyngcyelon Mall too. Hotel is very clean and tidy with big swimming pool and bar. Must stay in this place!
Chan L. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Ogos 2014
Friendly and detailed staff.

Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
6.7
Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
Paul K. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Ogos 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Ogos 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9.7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Ogos 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7.3
satisfied at my level
Ryan A. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Ogos 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9.7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Tan C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Ogos 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Clean 2.)Beach Hotel 3.)Reasonable price
8
Marcus C. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.
Ahmad D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lebanon, 04 Ogos 2014
Not Bad

Location, Room Size, and Staff.
6.7
It was fair, Location of hotel was nice near everywhere. cleaning of rooms was bad, pool was full of insects and lobby was full of Cockroaches. Breakfast was almost same everyday. Wifi connection was very bad and always disconnecting.
Marcus C. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2014
A Positive Stay!

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendliness
8
Was near to Phuket biggest town - Patong Convenient to most places as it's centrally located. Hotel was comfortable. Celebrated a friend's birthday with a compliment cake. Good choice!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02