Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 222

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
596 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (596)
Saring ikut:
Chen T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2014
pekerja sangat mesra

pekerja
10
sangat baik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Surya K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 22 Ogos 2015
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Duangporn Y. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Ogos 2015
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8.3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming J. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Ogos 2015
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7.7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hassan A. Pasangan Oman, 11 Ogos 2015
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lok Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2015
Generally Good

Cats
7.3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Inge K. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Ogos 2015
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 26 Julai 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5.3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 26 Julai 2015
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8.3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Julai 2015
Value offering in great location, poor desk staff

Location, value
6.3
Room was big. Decor was dated. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast was reasonable with good variety. Polol area is beautiful. Check in and check out are poor. Be prepared for a request for significant deposit upon arrival, and be prepared to do this with cash - otherwise you will wait at least thre weeks to have the hold on your credit card released. Check out is very time consuming, not only to get the deposit back (even if you pay in cash), but to have the room checked - there is no hurry to do this by the staff. Additionally, they will ask for a receipt for your deposit - be sure to have this. When asked for an umbrella, the desk staff could not help. The staff respond with smug responses, and do not really want to help. If they rate themselves as four-star, the interactions need to be improved greatly. Again, value and location are good, but don't expect any pleasant interactions.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan LantaiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan LantaiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai

Ulasan Pelanggan - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07