atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

5.8

daripada 97 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
4.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
5.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.6
Semua ulasan (97)
Saring mengikut:
Sonny V. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Mac 2014
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Komsan K. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Januari 2014
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
5
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
John A. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 November 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. Pelancong perniagaan France, 27 Ogos 2013
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Ogos 2013
not good

location,people,
2.3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Ogos 2013
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9.7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 29 Januari 2013
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Tip Membeli Belah: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Pasangan Vietnam, 02 Januari 2013
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4
Sin Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Januari 2013
Avoid

Convenient location.
4.7
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Tip Membeli Belah: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.
James L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 November 2012
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find

Location
4
If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Angel Guest House Hong KongAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngel Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranAngel Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04