atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Jerman 10969 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Fitness Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kreuzberg Jumlah bilik: 155
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 60 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (60)
Saring mengikut:
Yi H. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 Oktober 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9.3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 Jun 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7.7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Disember 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 November 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8.7
Rustam M. Pelancong solo Tajikistan, 06 April 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7.7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Pasangan Canada, 28 November 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 September 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8.7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 30 September 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9.3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Tip Restoran: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Mei 2012
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06