atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tarikan Berdekatan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah bilik: 409
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 467 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (467)
Saring mengikut:
Panita K. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Oktober 2014
Good

Good location,
6.7
Good
Mandy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Oktober 2014
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7.3
Sai C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6.3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.
Wendy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 28 September 2014
Family time

Spa, beach cabana, morning yoga
8
Restful and relaxing
Henry L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 28 September 2014
Value for money, nice and friendly staff

Staff, value, environment
9.7
It was a great stay. We stayed at the villa residence which is not really closed to the hotel complex. The residence does have bicycles for you to explore around. It took 5 mins walk to a street filled up with restaurants and supermarkets, which serves Thai, Indian, Western food. The breakfast is awesome. Beach is a good place to look at the sunset. My friend hurt himself when we did an island tour. We tried to ask for Bandage while the staff suggested us to go to the clinic to have some examination. Also, I have left something in the hotel, before I shoot them an email, there was already an email in my mailbox telling me that i have left an item at the hotel. I am so pleased that I have spent my vacation at this Hotel and would definitely go back next time!
Scott J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 September 2014
Terrific property and really amazing staff

Swimming pool, grounds and staff
9.3
The resort is beautiful and has one of the best swimming pools we've ever had pleasure to use. While the food is fairly priced for a resort better eating is available outside. The staff were really amazing though and incredibly helpful.
Helal A. Pasangan Kuwait, 01 September 2014
Nice five star resort

Beach, Breakfast, rooms
9.3
Nice 5 star hotel in Phuket Lagona.
Jimmy W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 30 Ogos 2014
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7.3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.
Wilson C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 27 Ogos 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 Ogos 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01