atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tarikan Berdekatan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah bilik: 409
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 486 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (486)
Saring mengikut:
Md. S. Pasangan Bangladesh, 20 November 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!
Mey M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 November 2014
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8.3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Dmitry I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 03 November 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

Nice beach, spacious rooms, great service.
9.7
Takaaki U. Kumpulan Japan, 31 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Good staff and good view and good beach
7.3
Wai H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Oktober 2014
Excellent

Nice design, Good service, Good food
10
this is the best resort I have ever stayed at. Service is superb. The view inside the resort is magnificent. Facitlities are nice.
Lloyd K. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Oktober 2014
Our new hotel in Phuket

The manager, (Kanittha), the food, and the beach
9.7
Our stay there exceeded our expectations. For the past 13 years we had been regulars at the Yacht Club Hotel, and were reluctant in switching hotels. now we are glad we switched. The beach there has plenty of chairs, unlike most of Phuket, and the staff is great. The Thai restaurant at the resort, provided us with the best Thai food we have ever eaten. Kanittha, (Eddy), was GREAT! We will be back next year.
Panita K. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Oktober 2014
Good

Good location,
6.7
Good
Mandy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Oktober 2014
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7.3
Sai C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6.3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02