Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tarikan Berdekatan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Bang Thao Jumlah bilik: 409
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
601 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (601)
Saring ikut:
Jennifer S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 30 Julai 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8.7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Parvez A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 24 Julai 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8.3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lap S. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Julai 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bill Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 21 Julai 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saud A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 20 Julai 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graeme H. Pasangan Australia, 18 Julai 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9.3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adhiraj K. Pasangan India, 13 Julai 2015
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5.7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Laporkan ulasan ini
Svend E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 10 Julai 2015
Fair

Access to
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 07 Julai 2015
No bad

Swimming pool Spa. Bell boy
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivier P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 29 Jun 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PandanganAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06