Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ani’s Villas Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Taman Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 35 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (35)
Kolja P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 14 Mac 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 21 Januari 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 September 2013
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5.3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 23 Jun 2013
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 23 Jun 2013
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...
Jack M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Jun 2013
Calm but inconvenient.

Quiet surroundings, nice pool, nice staff.
5
NO A/C. This place is hard to find and away from the main area of town. If you only have a short time in Ubud I would not recommend this hotel. However, the staff is really nice and the surroundings are great.
Arwin M. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 03 Jun 2013
nice and good room

friendly clean
8.3
nice room for the price, friendly staff, nice pool
Matt M. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Mei 2013
quiet with great pool.

pool, friendly staff, native room.
8.7
we loved this laid back hotel in ubud. the stairs were a bit much at the beginning but we got used to them. the staff was great and really try to make you feel welcome. swimming all night if you'd like.
Robert T. Pasangan Australia, 26 April 2013
Nice quiet villa, friendly staff, good location

good location, quiet location in nice surroundings, good value
8.7
We stayed in Ani's Villas for 2 weeks and found it a great place to stay. Our room was large and comfortable, with nice views, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location, just 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Ubud, was very good. The pool was nice and wifi worked well. Not suitable for anyone who would have difficulty walking up and down steps as the Villas are down off the road overlooking the river.
Sydney S. Pasangan United States of America, 03 April 2013
Picturesque Hotel on the Edge of Town

delicious breakfast, tropical setting, lovely swimming pool
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas very much. The breakfast is great, and the pool and hotel setting are very nice. The Internet was down some of the time, but worked well at other times. We did have a room without air conditioning, but the heat was fairly manageable with the ceiling fan. This hotel is a bit further from the center of Ubud than we expected, but the walk is not too far. The owner was very eager to offer to arrange a driver and tours for us, which we did, though it might have been possible to get a better deal in town.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresAni’s Villas Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - TamanAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik MandiAni’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07