atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ani’s Villas Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Taman Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 43 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (43)
Senarai mengikut:
Alexandra M. Kumpulan United States of America, 26 Ogos 2014
Location, Views and Staff are Great!

Loved the location - a 3-minute walk to the main area of shops but nestled in a really beautiful area over the river with stunning jungle views. The villa was gorgeous and staff were the very best!
9
Loved it all. Anything you need is within a 5 minute walk and a walk all the way across to the other side of town only took about 30 minutes. The villa had great views and wonderful outdoor space. Breakfast was very yummy. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and fun. The pool is also beautiful. No complaints at all!
Kaya H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Julai 2014
Good for convenience and location

location, convenience, staff
8
Lee Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Julai 2014
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8.7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Kumpulan Australia, 29 Jun 2014
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8.7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 25 Jun 2014
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8.3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Jun 2014
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8.3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Jun 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9.7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Pelancong solo France, 02 Mei 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5.3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 14 Mac 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 21 Januari 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresAni’s Villas Bali - Tarikan BerdekatanAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - TamanAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik MandiAni’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B07