Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Persekitaran Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Laluan Masuk Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Taman Ani’s Villas Bali - Pandangan Ani’s Villas Bali - Restoran Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Taman Ani’s Villas Bali - Taman Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Taman Ani’s Villas Bali - Restoran
Ani’s Villas Bali - Taman Ani’s Villas Bali - Persekitaran Ani’s Villas Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Ani’s Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Kolam renang Ani’s Villas Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti Ani’s Villas Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 88 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (88)
Saring ikut:
Emma C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Januari 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Januari 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 16 Januari 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 07 Januari 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cameron M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Januari 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lonneke J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 28 Disember 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4.3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene J. Pelancong solo Germany, 21 Disember 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmen V. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Disember 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eng W. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emily B. Kumpulan Canada, 07 Oktober 2015
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas

great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
10
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - PersekitaranAni’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Laluan MasukAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - TamanAni’s Villas Bali - PandanganAni’s Villas Bali - RestoranAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - TamanAni’s Villas Bali - TamanAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - TamanAni’s Villas Bali - RestoranAni’s Villas Bali - TamanAni’s Villas Bali - PersekitaranAni’s Villas Bali - Kaunter TetamuAni’s Villas Bali - Bilik MandiAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Kolam renangAni’s Villas Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiAni’s Villas Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02