Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Restoran Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
40 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (40)
Saring ikut:
Todd F. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Jun 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8.3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lilyme O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Mei 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bjorn H. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Disember 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9.3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khen M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 April 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9.7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederic J. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 20 Disember 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7.3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastian S. Pelancong solo Germany, 17 April 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marinell Z. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 April 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3.3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min T. Pelancong solo South Korea, 10 April 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8.7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 20 Mac 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Kaunter TetamuAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Kaunter TetamuAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Anisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - RestoranAnisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02