atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Taman Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pandangan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Laluan Masuk Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 81 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (81)
Saring mengikut:
Armand G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7.7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Pelancong solo Spain, 30 September 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7.7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7.7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8.3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Jun 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Jun 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Mei 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mei 2014
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.
Julie A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Mei 2014
I will definitely not go back to this place

Nothing special about this place
2
The worst place I've been its filthy,not what I expected.I didn't able to sleep cz the bathroom inside the room is smelly the room is dirty as well as the linens. I see cochraches all over and beside d street so noisy with the ongoing road construction. The food is just canned goods cook in a fast way nothing special.the only thing is their airport transfer is cheap at 95php and staff are friendly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - TamanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkoni/TeresAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkoni/TeresAnthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Cebu - PandanganAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Laluan MasukAnthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C08