Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Taman Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pandangan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Anthurium Inn Cebu - Laluan Masuk Anthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada
106 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (106)
Saring ikut:
Amielyn B. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5.3
Emelyn A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8.7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 April 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Pelancong solo China, 01 Mac 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8.3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7.3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Pasangan Ireland, 18 Februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6.7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Februari 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Februari 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - TamanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkoni/TeresAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkoni/TeresAnthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Cebu - PandanganAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanAnthurium Inn Cebu - Laluan MasukAnthurium Inn Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2E07