Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Taman Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkoni/Teres Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkoni/Teres Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pandangan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Laluan Masuk Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 114 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (114)
Saring ikut:
Dinah L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Disember 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Konstantin S. Pasangan Germany, 03 November 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard L. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Oktober 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4.7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giulia D. Pasangan Italy, 23 September 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4.7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Norman D. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5.3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Madalina C. Pasangan Canada, 06 Julai 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amielyn B. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emelyn A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loan T. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8.7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlon @. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 20 April 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - TamanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkoni/TeresAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkoni/TeresAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - PandanganAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Laluan MasukAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08