Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Taman Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkoni/Teres Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkoni/Teres Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Pandangan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Laluan Masuk Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada
107 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (107)
Saring ikut:
Madalina C. Pasangan Canada, 06 Julai 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amielyn B. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emelyn A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loan T. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8.7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlon @. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 April 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hung H. Pelancong solo China, 01 Mac 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bremeline M. Pasangan Canada, 20 Februari 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8.3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7.3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire H. Pasangan Ireland, 18 Februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6.7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sander V. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Februari 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - TamanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkoni/TeresAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkoni/TeresAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - PandanganAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Laluan MasukAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01