atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/Teres Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pandangan Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pandangan Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restoran Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/Teres Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Mandi Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renang Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Mandi Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Mandi Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renang Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Mandi
Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/Teres Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Mandi Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/Teres Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renang Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restoran Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renang Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renang Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Amed Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 16 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.1
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (16)
Saring mengikut:
Daniel L. Pasangan Australia, 30 September 2014
Great simple Bali style hotel

staff, location, price
8.7
great budget but charming small hotel. Nice pool and close to everything. Very relaxing
Julie P. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Jun 2014
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7.7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Manuela M. Pelancong solo Austria, 01 Jun 2014
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8.3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Joan L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 November 2013
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Oktober 2013
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8.7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. Pasangan Brazil, 27 Mac 2013
Good

Staff Pool View
8.7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. Pasangan Australia, 04 Disember 2012
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic
Rana L. Pasangan Japan, 31 Oktober 2012
Nice villa with great staff

Pool, spacious rooms, helpful staff
8.7
We had a nice stay at this villa. We arrived on a motorbike with a flat tire, and they immediately had a mechanic come and fix it for free. The room was spacious with strong aircon. The bathroom was partly outdoor and was fitted with a shower and tub. There was a pool outside of our room, which was great. The only thing is that there was no proper safe to leave our valuables (there was a cabinet with broken locks). The breakfast was included and consisted of yummy banana pancakes. Skip the milk in your tea as it was sour. They were helpful with organizing excursions to the Gilli Islands.
Marleen V. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 11 September 2012
Wonderfull place with tropical feeling!

Nice pool, fantastic view, friendly and helpfull staff, great room
8.3
our stay at anugerah villas was great; we heard about this place through other travellers who were very excited. and so where we! we got great rooms with a view at the pool and ocean, with our own terrace. the pancakebreakfast was great and could be served at the pool. the staff was really friendly and tried to help when necessary. their english could be better, but it was gpod enough for us! a real recommendation for travellers who are lookimg for a wonderfull place in quiet amed.
Tip: Check transport prices at different guesthouses, bevause prices seem to differ quit a lot.
Mayu K. Pasangan Japan, 21 September 2014
オーシャンビューの部屋の眺めがとにかく最高

とにかく眺めがいい。スタッフも若い男の子たちがフレンドリーで敷地内は清潔。
7
デラックスルームの予約で冷蔵庫がなかったので言ってみたら担いで持ってきてくれました。部屋の掃除も鍵を預けて一声かければ綺麗にしてくれます。設備等で色々「えー」と思う箇所はありますが、そんなの気にならない不思議なホテルです。2回目の滞在です。朝食だけは期待しない方がいいです。あってラッキーくらいで。

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PandanganAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PandanganAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestoranAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik MandiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik MandiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik MandiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik MandiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik MandiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestoranAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Laluan MasukAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik MandiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik MandiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkoni/TeresAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik MandiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kolam renangAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02