Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 774 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (774)
Saring ikut:
Chawalit T. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Oktober 2015
Good near the beach

Good near the beach
8
Good near the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chawalit T. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Oktober 2015
Good Clean Near the beach

Good Clean Near the beach
8
Good Clean Near the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew H. Pasangan Australia, 19 Oktober 2015
A Great Little Resort

Friendly staff, great location (near the Phuket Yacht Club) Nice scale - not too big or stuffy. Nice pool, great view out to Chalong bay.
8
A very pleasant stay, we will be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laddawan R. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 04 Oktober 2015
Very nice view

Pool
7.7
Good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quemerais E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 06 September 2015
Okay but few major drawback

Rooms & staff
5
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip W. Pasangan Australia, 13 Julai 2015
Nice Swimming Pools

Swimmming pools, location
6.7
Convenient for my purposes
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren F. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Decent place, hard for taxis to find

This hotel was pretty Average
6.3
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dorian M. Pasangan France, 28 Februari 2015
Nice hotel, great staff

staff, clean, quiet
8.7
We stayed for 2 days in this hotel at the begining of our trip. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michal L. Pasangan Slovakia, 06 Februari 2015
excelent stay

everithing was excelent, Steve- concierge,staff and hotel manager very friendly and nice
10
Our stay at the hotel was superb. We loved it everything there. Amazing swimming pools. Everybody there are very friendly nice and helpfull starting from the hotel manager, concierge, reception team, housekeeping and the night security.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary R. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Januari 2015
Be careful in the shower

Location staff love cation
7.7
Great idea, but the hotel needs updating. TVs are old, and the hot water goes from scolding hot to cold. If you have xpchildren be careful, they will get burned..
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestoranAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PantaiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04