atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pantai Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Taman Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Chalong Jumlah bilik: 43
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 723 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (723)
Senarai mengikut:
Daniel K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Julai 2014
Love this hotel

Staff, room, pool
7.3
Brilliant. The friendliest staff anywhere.
Loida S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
Good experience

Very nice view from our room, beautiful swimming pool, nature type of hotel
8
We had a really good time at this hotel, very nice.
Kurt F. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Julai 2014
Good Place

Amazing Pools. Ocean Access. Peaceful
8
Best thing are the amazing pools at such a good value. Good view of Chalong Bay. Chalong bay doesn't have much nightlife though. We rented a scooter from the front desk for 300bht and drove around. If anything could be better about the hotel, it would be a little closer to the main road so taxis were readily available. As is, it's about 1KM off the road, but still on the bay for great views. But it's a tradeoff. If it were a little closer to the main road, it wouldn't be so peaceful and quiet. All-in-all, it's a great room for a great value & we'd love to stay there again.
Eakachai S. Kumpulan Thailand, 30 Jun 2014
Good

Nice , Good service , Close shopping
7.3
Andy P. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Jun 2014
Amazing.. Great spot had a seaview villa perfect

Villa, staff, quiet
9.3
My stay was amazing. had a sea view villa which i would highly recommend. Breaky wasn't too good but the Anchor Restaurant just down the road with amazing food. The staff were great and cleaned my room daily putting fresh water in fridge and making bed and folding my clothes. Will stay here when i go back!!
Rosesanun P. Kumpulan Thailand, 02 Mac 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Februari 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8.7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7.3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7.7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. Pasangan Australia, 07 Februari 2014
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8.3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PantaiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestoranAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - TamanAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PantaiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PandanganAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07