atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 585 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.1
Semua ulasan (585)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohammad I. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2013
Lokasi yang menarik

Lokasi yang menarik, tempat pusat membeli belah berhampiran dengan hotel, Stesen MTR Causewaybay berhampiran
7.3
Bilik agak kecil dan katil kecil hanya sesuai untuk seorang sahaja. Suasana hotel agak bising kerana berada di tengah-tengah kesibukan kawasan Causewaybay. Tangga untuk kehotel agak kotor. Lokasi hotel berhampiran pusat membeli belah dan stesen MTR Causewaybay.
Ahmad N. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2012
Lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil

Berdekatan dengan tempat rarikan terutama untuk shopping. Paling utama berhampiran dengan MTR Causeway
7.7
Hotel mudah dicari yang berdekatan dengan MTR Causeway. Berupaya menjelajah Hong Kong melalui laluan MTR. Sungguhpun bilik kecil tetapi bersesuaian dengan bayaran harga hotel di Hong Kong. Paling hebat berdekatan kawasan shopping dan terdapat pasar malam berhampiran. Bilik kecil tetapi memenuhi keperluan, kebersihan dan dekor yang kemas. Sesuai untuk pelancong yang perlu bilik untuk tidor sahaja. Setelah dua hari menginap paling mudah untuk ke tempat feri ke Macau dan perjalanan ke Lapangan Terbang Hong Kong.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Sesuai jika keperluan untuk menginap sahaja tanpa memerlukan perkhidmatan yang lain.
Helen G. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 22 Julai 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 Julai 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Yung-Hsin H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 09 Julai 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.
Chee M. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Julai 2014
What you pay is what you get

Good location, near shops, easy to find.
7
DO not be deceived by the picture on the website. Every room is not what it seems to be. Usually smaller (well this is Hong Kong). Staff was very helpful. Location was good. Nothing to shout about. In fact, first room given to me was so small that you could not move at all for 2 people! Let alone you have luggage. Just way too small to be called Hotel. It is nestled in one of those apartment blocks in the city. At least better than Tim Sha Tsui.
Ka Y. Kumpulan China, 06 Julai 2014
too small bed,and bathroom ,

near town
3
Ashley W. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Jun 2014
Nightmare.
2
Absolutely terrible. Noisy, could not sleep at anytime night or day. Thin walls, noisy plumbing, noisy street, noisy staff. Staff rude. The reception staff are the cleaning staff, there is no actual reception. I felt like I was sleeping in a cleaners storage room. There was actually a whole heap of cleaning equipment and products stored in front of and beside my room. This is a hostel not a hotel.
Lai I. Kumpulan Macau, 21 Jun 2014
There are better hotels with similar prices.

The best thing is it's location is very close to the shopping area.
5
When we first entered our room there was this odour and it was so stinky we had to buy our own air freshener, the smell is probably from the drain because the bathroom is exposed. There was this loud noise from next door around 6 a.m., somebody was banging/hitting the wall was right next to our bed's and lasted around half an hour. The actual interior also looks different than the photos posted on Agoda and it's not been renewed, the lamp is broken and the wall is cracked pretty seriously. I think customers deserve better conditions and services with this amount of money.
Donguk J. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 17 Jun 2014
very small

clean, near city, cool
6
it's not easy to find, but very cheap

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02