atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 729 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.1
Semua ulasan (729)
Saring ikut:
Mohammad I. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2013
Lokasi yang menarik

Lokasi yang menarik, tempat pusat membeli belah berhampiran dengan hotel, Stesen MTR Causewaybay berhampiran
7.3
Bilik agak kecil dan katil kecil hanya sesuai untuk seorang sahaja. Suasana hotel agak bising kerana berada di tengah-tengah kesibukan kawasan Causewaybay. Tangga untuk kehotel agak kotor. Lokasi hotel berhampiran pusat membeli belah dan stesen MTR Causewaybay.
Ahmad N. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2012
Lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil

Berdekatan dengan tempat rarikan terutama untuk shopping. Paling utama berhampiran dengan MTR Causeway
7.7
Hotel mudah dicari yang berdekatan dengan MTR Causeway. Berupaya menjelajah Hong Kong melalui laluan MTR. Sungguhpun bilik kecil tetapi bersesuaian dengan bayaran harga hotel di Hong Kong. Paling hebat berdekatan kawasan shopping dan terdapat pasar malam berhampiran. Bilik kecil tetapi memenuhi keperluan, kebersihan dan dekor yang kemas. Sesuai untuk pelancong yang perlu bilik untuk tidor sahaja. Setelah dua hari menginap paling mudah untuk ke tempat feri ke Macau dan perjalanan ke Lapangan Terbang Hong Kong.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Sesuai jika keperluan untuk menginap sahaja tanpa memerlukan perkhidmatan yang lain.
David C. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 April 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Price, location and decent room.
8.3
Had to find a room in the heart of the city that doesn't cost more than 50 USD. Apple hotel is the best option. There are other hotels near Apple hotel and in the building but for the same price you are getting much less. Staff very friendly and remembered me from my last stay.
Siangyee G. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Mac 2015
Unpleasant experience

Apple hotel located at prime location and there is nothing best other than this
4.7
I stayed in apple Hotel for the last 3 unpleasant days with a group of 6 for 3 room. The enviroment is extremely bad located in old building. The picture captured for this hotel is quite deceiving. The room is extremely small and the walk way in the room is just 3 foor step from the entrance of the room. And i stayed in room 2, i saw 2 cockroaches in my room. I told the staff she do apologize and she said maybe the cockroaches is from the window. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore and also will not suggest any traveller to stay in this hotel.
Semiti S. Pasangan Fiji, 30 Mac 2015
Best place to stay if ur out all day.

Very convenient and is in the heart of causeway bay. Easy excess to everything for those of you that will be planning a trip for the Hong Kong 7s. This is the place to book. Staff are all very polite.
9.7
Apart from the small room 13 on floor 1 we were very happy with the friendly staff. Pio, Janet, Vilma, and Dalia you guys made our stay a lot more enjoyable with the way you guys performed your daily chors.. Pio all your suggestions from the curry place around the corner Alladin to the pastrie store in the corner and so on.. Everything checked out well. Will definitely stay here again when coming for the Hong Kong 7s.. And to top it all off Fiji won the 7s. Keep up the good work and hope to see you all soon. Forgot to mention Karen.., the lady that's behind the scene.. Thanks for changing our room from the 4th floor to room 13 on the 1st level. You and Janet rock. See you all soon.
James H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Mac 2015
An Apple A day is the way to go!

Location, Value, Friendly staff
7.3
Being in Hong Kong on possibly the busiest weekend of the year accommodation is always tight the Apple Hotel is very small and therefore you need to book early to ensure that you get in. Although not located in the most salubrious of surroundings once you are in the hotel it is clean and friendly. The rooms are very small but they are very clean and all of the facilities provided work. My only complaint is the location of the TV set and the lack of a remote control. Can't complain about anything else. I will certainly be back next year!!
Siti I. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
Clean & friendly

They will clean your room everyday. Its alwaysnlocated at the town area so u can shop easily & the mtr is so near to the hotel.
7.3
Its was great, might come back to stay there if im on budget haha.
George P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Mac 2015
Eco-class all the wsy

location, low action, location
6.7
Pkeasant
Boon K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2015
poor service and unfriendly staff

toilet clean, location
4.7
The apple hotel's staff unfriendly.
Berlin G. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Mac 2015
pod hotel in a good location

location, location, staff
5.7
staff are helpful. except for one rude staff building security guard is very rude (don't know name, spoke in cantonese) water heater broken but fixed within the day, flush not working properly, drain semi-clogged; tv channels just 3 to choose from, wifi generally ok but sometimes loses connection,aircon is working, bed mattress and pillows are comfortable. very near boutique stores, high end shops, mrt, victoria park, time square, tram station, bus station, apple store

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08