Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 51 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (51)
Saring ikut:
John C. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5.3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7.7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marieden P. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Januari 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilfredo L. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Disember 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5.7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grahame A. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Oktober 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salvacion K. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Jun 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosmah S. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eduardo F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brazil, 19 Jun 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil C. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Jun 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8.7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Apple Tree Suites Cebu CityApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01